02e2fab719 · Add .gitea/workflows/test.yaml · Updated 2026-10-29 20:13:37 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?